Fri 11 May 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall in specially designed concerts by LSO musicians and students from the Guildhall School.

Thu 17 May 2018 7.30pm
MTT & Janine Jansen
The LSO, led by Conductor Laureate Michael Tilson Thomas, draw out the luminous sounds and epic musical narratives of Sibelius’ music.

Fri 18 May 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
The Academy of Ancient Music performs Baroque and Classical chamber music from Central Europe.

Sun 20 May 2018 7.00pm
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts chorus and orchestra in the vast creation that Beethoven considered his greatest achievement – the Missa Solemnis.

Mon 21 May 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts an all-Sibelius programme on tour in Baden-Baden.

Tue 22 May 2018 8.15pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts an all-Sibelius programme on tour in Amsterdam.

Wed 23 May 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius symphonies on tour in Cologne.

Thu 24 May 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Sibelius symphonies on tour in Stuttgart.

Fri 25 May 2018 1.00pm
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the second instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Sun 27 May 2018 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Principal players from London’s professional orchestras sit side-by-side outstanding students from London’s music colleges in a programme of masterpieces for strings.

Fri 1 Jun 2018 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Come and discover more about music and instruments of the orchestra in the beautiful setting of the Jerwood Hall

Sun 3 Jun 2018 7.00pm
Gianandrea Noseda & Yefim Bronfman
A great many composers are skilled in summoning up pictures in their listeners’ imaginations, but one work in particular surpasses them all.

Wed 6 Jun 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Ravel, Beethoven and Mussorgsky on tour in Bangkok.

Thu 7 Jun 2018 7.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Dvorák, Liszt and Shostakovich on tour in Bangkok.

Fri 8 Jun 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the third instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Sun 10 Jun 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Ravel, Beethoven and Mussorgsky on tour in Shenzhen.

Tue 12 Jun 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Dvorák, Liszt and Shostakovich on tour in Changsha.

Thu 14 Jun 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Dvorák, Liszt and Shostakovich on tour in Shanghai.

Fri 15 Jun 2018 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Enjoy energetic, vibrant Baroque and early Classical music in the finale instalment of the Academy of Ancient Music’s four-concert residency.

Fri 15 Jun 2018 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Ravel, Beethoven and Mussorgsky on tour in Shanghai.