Fri 20 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sun 22 Sep 2019 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Beethoven’s oratorio Christ on the Mount of Olives with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey

Fri 27 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Fri 4 Oct 2019 7.30pm
BBC Radio 3 Evening Concert: Please note start time
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Thu 10 Oct 2019 7.30pm
Alain Altinoglu
Late-Romantic music from Hungary and Russia, rich in melody and storytelling.

Fri 11 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Two masterpieces ruminating on love for one who is absent.

Sat 12 Oct 2019 7.30pm
LSO Chamber Orchestra
A spectacular showcase of the searing technique and virtuosic talent of the LSO’s Principal musicians.

Sun 13 Oct 2019 3.00pm
LSO Chamber Orchestra
A spectacular showcase of the searing technique and virtuosic talent of the LSO’s Principal musicians.

Fri 18 Oct 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 20 Oct 2019 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about Czech composer Leoš Janáček with a morning rehearsal conducted by Sir John Eliot Gardiner, and talks and chamber music

Sun 20 Oct 2019 7.00pm
Gardiner: Czech Roots
Sir John Eliot Gardiner brings together works by composers who drew their material from Czech history, legends and landscapes.

Thu 24 Oct 2019 7.30pm
Gardiner: Czech Roots
Dvořák’s Cello Concerto and Suk's 'Asrael' Symphony named for the Hebrew Angel of Death

Fri 25 Oct 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A vibrant, youthful programme showcasing the colours of the LSO’s woodwind musicians.

Sat 26 Oct 2019 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
An evening of new music curated by Daniel Kidane, in culmination of his time as an LSO Jerwood composer.

Sun 27 Oct 2019 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Experience the spectacle of a live symphony orchestra with your family.

Thu 31 Oct 2019 7.30pm
Noseda: Russian Roots
Three dark-hued works from the 20th century, from the stormy seas to the knife-edge uncertainty of life in Soviet Russia.

Fri 1 Nov 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Pianist Peter Donohoe brings a wealth of insight to late Beethoven and Tippett’s stylishly eccentric piano sonatas.

Sat 2 Nov 2019 5.30pm
LSO Discovery
Award-winning composer and performance artist Amir Konjani showcases his latest work.