Sun 29 Nov 2020 7.00pm
With Nina Stemme and Stuart Skelton
Sir Simon Rattle conducts act two of Wagner's Tristan and Isolde

Tue 1 Dec 2020 7.30pm
With Nina Stemme and Stuart Skelton
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Act Two from Wagner's Tristan and Isolde

Thu 3 Dec 2020 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's First and Second Piano Concertos, conducted by Sir Simon Rattle.

Sun 6 Dec 2020 2.00pm
LSO Discovery. N.B. Booking currently closed
Find out more about Hindemith

Sun 6 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Third Piano Concerto, conducted by Sir Simon Rattle

Wed 9 Dec 2020 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Fourth and Fifth Piano Concertos, conducted by Sir Simon Rattle

Thu 17 Dec 2020 6.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle with Krystian Zimerman
Krystian Zimerman performs Beethoven's Piano Concertos Nos 1 to 5

Sun 20 Dec 2020 7.00pm
Plus Alice-Sara Ott performs Saint-Saëns
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Orff's magnum opus

Tue 22 Dec 2020 7.30pm
Alice Sara Ott performs Saint-Saëns
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Orff's magnum opus

Mon 4 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Cristian Măcelaru conducts
Music by Gabriella Smith, Adam Schoenberg and Strauss

Thu 7 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Leonidas Kavakos
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Schubert & Unsuk Chin

Fri 8 Jan 2021 12.30pm
LSO Discovery
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 10 Jan 2021 7.00pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Tue 12 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Elgar

Thu 14 Jan 2021 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle and Mitsuko Uchida
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Weill, Schumann & Schubert

Fri 15 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Fri 15 Jan 2021 8.00pm
On Tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Schubert & Dvořák

Thu 21 Jan 2021 7.30pm
James Ehnes performs Kurt Weill
Music by Weill, Barber, Gershwin and Copland

Fri 22 Jan 2021 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concerts
Intimate performances of Elgar's chamber music

Wed 27 Jan 2021 6.30pm
Half Six Fix
Marin Alsop conducts your early evening fix of Rachmaninoff