Sun 7 Nov 2021 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
A fun, informative concert for families, with music based on a theme and the chance for everyone to get involved.

Wed 10 Nov 2021 6.30pm
with François-Xavier Roth
A different way to experience the LSO, with introductions to the music from the conductor, a relaxed atmosphere, and digital programme notes.

Thu 11 Nov 2021 7.00pm
with François-Xavier Roth
François-Xavier Roth conducts Beethoven's 'Eroica' Symphony and Saint-Saëns' Second Piano Concerto with soloist Bertrand Chamayou.

Fri 19 Nov 2021 7.30pm
EFG London Jazz Festival
The world premiere of Soweto Kinch’s new work for orchestra, written in response to the Black Lives Matter movement and the history of the Black community in London.

Thu 25 Nov 2021 7.00pm
With Gianandrea Noseda
The UK premiere of Sally Beamish's Double Concerto with soloists Janine Jansen and Martin Fröst.

Sun 28 Nov 2021 3.00pm
with the London Symphony Chorus
A choral celebration to kick-start the festive season, featuring the LSO’s family of singers.

Wed 8 Dec 2021 6.30pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
A different way to experience the LSO, with introductions to the music from the conductor, a relaxed atmosphere, and digital programme notes.

Thu 9 Dec 2021 7.00pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Bartók's Concerto for Orchestra and Róza's Violin Concerto with LSO Leader Roman Simovic as soloist.

Wed 15 Dec 2021 6.30pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
A different way to experience the LSO, with introductions to the music from the conductor, a relaxed atmosphere, and digital programme notes.

Thu 16 Dec 2021 7.00pm
with Sir Simon Rattle
Soprano Lucy Crowe joins Sir Simon Rattle in Mahler's Fourth Symphony.

Fri 23 Sep 2022 7.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 2.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sat 24 Sep 2022 7.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 1.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.

Sun 25 Sep 2022 6.30pm
at the Royal Albert Hall
Episode 6 of the Star Wars series with the score performed live to picture.