• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

120326_commchoir_220.jpg
Mon 27 Mar 2017 7.30pm
The Six Nations Sing
Join the LSO Community Choir and members of the LSO Brass section in their vocal reflection on one of the most important sporting fixtures of the year: the Rugby Six Nations Cup.

170302_nashensemble_220.jpg
Thu 30 Mar 2017 1.00pm
NB Change of Soloist
The inimitable Nash Ensemble celebrate two of the most tuneful chamber music composers of their time – and their little known connection

gamelan_220_220.jpg
Fri 31 Mar 2017 7.30pm
Immerse yourself in a vibrant display of traditional and contemporary Balinese gamelan and dance.

170401_jackson_220.jpg
Sat 1 Apr 2017 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Melos Sinfonia performs Sibelius, Julian Anderson and Schubert

160305_camden_220.jpg
Sun 2 Apr 2017 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
A concert celebrating jazz, folk, improvisation and the aural tradition, featuring children and young people from Camden.

170406_hakhnazarayan_220.jpg
Thu 6 Apr 2017 1.00pm
NB Change of Programme
Narek Hakhnazaryan opens the very first series at LSO St Luke's dedicated entirely to the luscious sounds of the cello

150904_leach_220.jpg
Fri 7 Apr 2017 12.30pm
Romantic Europe
This concert will explore music from the heart of Europe.

151114_halsey_220.jpg
Sun 9 Apr 2017 11.00am
Suitable for all
Come and spend the day getting to know the choral music of Bruckner with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

170413_hugh_220.jpg
Thu 13 Apr 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
LSO Principals Tim Hugh and Rebecca Gilliver explore some of the most beautiful music in the cello repertory

170420_panufnik_220.jpg
Thu 20 Apr 2017 10.00am
Working with emerging composers
Six composers on the Panufnik Composers Scheme have their new pieces workshopped by the LSO

170427_poltera_220.jpg
Thu 27 Apr 2017 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
Christian Poltéra explores some of the very best music written for solo cello

170504_gerhardt_220.jpg
Thu 4 May 2017 1.00pm
NB Change of Programme

150904_leach_220.jpg
Fri 5 May 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

170505_johnston_220.jpg
Fri 5 May 2017 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Faust Chamber Orchestra gives a rare performance of Brahms' exquisite Serenade no. 1 under the baton of Mark Austin.

170526_bing_220.jpg
Fri 26 May 2017 8.00pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Brooklyn ensemble Bing & Ruth introduce their new album No Home of the Mind.

170604_tchaikovsky_220.jpg
Sun 4 Jun 2017 10.00am
Access to an open rehearsal and an afternoon of talks and chamber music.

Fri 9 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

170610_MISST_220.jpg
Sat 10 Jun 2017 6.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Nicola Benedetti performs alongside young musicians from the Music in Secondary Schools Trust.

111111_under5_220.jpg
Fri 16 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers! LSO musicians retell a popular children’s story through music.

150904_leach_220.jpg
Fri 23 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.